image
image   image
 
image
image    Contact   Login  
Contact Us

Dr. Michelle Neufeld
mneufeld@newbridges.ca

Dr. Alisa Kenny Bridgman
abridgman@newbridges.ca

Dr. Iris Kaidar
ikaidar@newbridges.ca  

Dr. Revital Ben-Knaz
revital@newbridges.ca  

Dr. Helena Goodwill
hgoodwill@newbridges.ca  

Dr. Rona Atlas
ratlas@newbridges.ca  

Dr. Carly Guberman
cguberman@newbridges.ca  

Dr. Nathalie Conn Krieger
nconnkrieger@newbridges.ca  

Tel: (416) 220-1341

-- By Appointment Only --

Driving Directions:

Our office is located at 25 Imperial Street, Suite 210 (M5P 1B9). This is in the Yonge and Davisville area, one block north of Davisville, running West off of Yonge.

By Subway:

Davisville subway station, on the Yonge-University-Spadina Line, is located one block south of our office. 

Parking

  • There is metered street parking on Imperial Street and Yonge Street
  • Parking on side streets is usually 1 hour, please read the signs very carefully for daily parking times
  • Please note that parking behind the building (25 Imperial Street) is strictly prohibited and you will be towed

 

    
Home  |  Services  |  Bio  |  FAQs  |  Contact
    © NewBridges.ca   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  
image